Charts - BPM Supreme - July 26, 2019
Weekend Hit List: July 26, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

DJ Snake, Sean Paul & Anitta ft. Tainy – Fuego

Big Sean – Overtime

YBN Cordae ft. Anderson .Paak – RNP

Kevin Gates – Facts

Sech, Ozuna & Anuel AA ft. Darell & Nicky Jam – Otro Trago (Remix)

Video Releases:

Rita Ora – New Look

Young Dolph & Key Glock – Baby Joker

Rich Brian – Kids

Skrillex ft. Beam – Mumbai Power

Layton Greene, Lil Baby & City Girls ft. PnB Rock – Leave Em Alone

Brand New Exclusives:

Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Señorita (BPM Supreme Deep House Remix)

YG ft. Tyga & Jon Z – Go Loko (BPM Supreme Club Edit)

Sevenn – Loco Papi (BPM Supreme Party Starter)

New Curated Sets:


Trending tracks to play during peak hours at the club. 

Fresh batch of pop, Top 40, and hip hop classics curated by DJ Freazer.

New popular releases in Latin and Reggaeton.

Kap Slap blesses us with a pack of his own edits and remixes to popular tracks.

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: July 19, 2019


Related News